Fourth Grade Team, Hazlehurst Elementary

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Contact Info:

2016-2017 Fourth Grade Team

 

Marshall Myers, Liberal Arts

  • mmyers@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Lisa Powell, STEM

  • lpowell@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Latasha Brown, Liberal Arts

  • lbrown@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Chiquita Anderson, STEM

  • canderson@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Girtha Camper, Liberal Arts

  • gcamper@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Keshia Dykes, STEM

  • kdykes@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Latoya Fair, SPED

  • lfair@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Tamieka Garrett, Assistant Teacher

  • tgarrett@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us

Greetings and welcome the the fourth grade team's webpage!

We are honored to served as Hazlehurst Elementary's 4th grade team! We take pride in knowing that you all have allowed us to help inspire our scholars; it is a privilege that we do not take lightly. If you would like to meet with us, our planning period is 9:05 --9:55 daily. We invite you to come and recommend that you be proactive in your child's educational matriculation. We have an open door policy: YOU are always welcomed to come and observe/sit-in. We look forward to seeing you soon! With your help, we WILL be a successful district because failure is NOT an option!

Educationally yours,

The Fourth Grade Team smiley